Espanyol vs Barcelona live stream2

Espanyol vs Barcelona live stream

Espanyol vs Barcelona live stream

Barcelona are back in La Liga action on Sunday and it’s a tough old test as they make the short trip to Espanyol.

Ernesto Valverde’s side are yet to taste defeat this season in La Liga but will need no reminding they lost at Espanyol in the Copa del Rey in January. Barca also have a tough Copa del Rey semi-final second leg coming up on Thursday which might influence the team selection.

We should get to see Philippe Coutinho again we might even get a first glimpse of Yerry Mina. It’s a derby so it promises to be a feisty game and Barca will need to be at their best to win it.

Espanyol vs Barcelona live stream
Espanyol vs Barcelona live stream

MATCH INFO
Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 22

Date/Time: Sunday, February 4th, 2018, 16:15 CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 15:15 GMT (UK), 10:15 EST, 7:15 PST (USA), 20:45 IST (India, next day)

Venue: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Spain.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA
How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Super Sport 7 (Nigeria), Sky Sports Football (UK), SONY TEN 2 (India,) others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up), Sky Go (UK).

LINEUPS
Espanyol: Lopez; Navarro, David Lopez, Naldo, Aaron; Sanchez, Darder; Baptistao, Granero, Jurado; Moreno.

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Pique, Umtiti, Digne; Coutinho, Paulinho, Busquets, Iniesta; Paco Alcacer, Suarez
FC Barcelona News: 7 March 2018; Squad named for Espanyol, Catalan Super Cup to be streamed on YouTube
Five possible options to replace Andres Iniesta against Chelsea
WATCH: Brilliant Close-up Footage from Atlético Madrid-Barcelona
Barcelona’s move for Gremio midfielder Arthur collapses – report
Philippe Coutinho impresses in first big test for Barcelona
Marc-Andre ter Stegen defends Andre Gomes after he’s booed by Barcelona fans

TRENDING

Five options to replace Iniesta against Chelsea

Barca’s Arthur move collapses -report

Loading...