2017 Ballon d’Or Coverage Live Streams & Updates

2017 Ballon d’Or Coverage Live Streams & Updates

2017 Ballon d’Or Coverage Live Streams & Updates

FranceFootball magazine will announce the 2017 Ballon d’Or winner on Thursday night, 07 December 2017 at around 07:45 pm CET / 06:45 pm UK time. Apparently, Ronaldo will get the 2017 Ballon d’Or equaling Messi’s haul of 5 Ballon d’Ors. However, we will have live updates and live to the stream of the ceremony right here on this page.
2017 Ballon d’Or Coverage Live Streams & Updates
DECEMBER 7, 2017 BY TOTALSPORTEK2 4 COMMENTS
FranceFootball magazine will announce the 2017 Ballon d’Or winner on Thursday night, 07 December 2017 at around 07:45 pm CET / 06:45 pm UK time. Apparently, Ronaldo will get the 2017 Ballon d’Or equaling Messi’s haul of 5 Ballon d’Ors. However, we will have live updates and live to a stream of the ceremony right here on this page.

Ballon d’Or LIVE:

Cristiano Ronaldo Ballon d’Or 2017 Winner ?: Cristiano Ronaldo is widely tipped to win this year’s Ballon d’Or and the official FranceFootball coverage was leaked online earlier in the day. Ronaldo beats the competition from Lionel Messi and Neymar to win his Fifth Ballon d’Or award.
France Football took back control of Ballon d’Or after it merged with FIFA 5 years ago. Now it will only be known as “Ballon d’Or” and it will be decided by the respected journalists around the world.

Ballon d’Or Ceremony Schedule: On this page, however, we will be putting free live streaming of the award night starting with the top three players press conference nominated for men’s ballon dor award which will start at around 5:30 GMT (Ronaldo, Messi and Griezmann will be answering questions) from the media.

Press-Conference: 14:00 CET / 13:00 UK time
Ballon d’Or Red Carpet Live: 16:30 CET / 15:30 UK time
Ballon d’Or 2016 Gala Live: 18:30 CET / 17:30 UK time

Later in the evening, there will be a live red carpet stuff to be aired at around 15:30 GMT and you can see your favourite football stars and personalities making their way into the award show. The actual award ceremony starts at around 17:30 GMT which will last for 1 and a half with several awards and recognition given out on the day.

So to watch the free streaming you can either visit official youtube channel of FIFA (youtube.com/fifa) or you can bookmark this page and come back here to see the live action throughout the day. Streaming player and several links will be available here 1 hour before the press conference and we will keep the streaming until the ceremony complete, later we will place a complete replay video of the show here.

Watch!

Loading...